The NQ Club golf group recently celebrated the end of the year with their annual presentation lunch.  The prestigious NAGA Award went to Leon Pommer, while Geoff Sprott was named Golfer of the Year.

Golf group member Russell Laird also recently had the unfortunate task of handing back the Tattersall’s Golf Challenge Cup to Tattersall’s committee member Barry Aaskov after the NQ Club lost the Cup by one point in the annual series.  But as they say, there’s always next year!