At the 134th North Queensland Club Annual General Meeting, held at the Club on the 28th August 2019, the following members were appointed to the management committee:

President – Leon Pommer

Vice President – Samuel Blanch

Treasurer – Catherine Rule

Secretary – Peter Elliss

Committee Members – Russell Laird, John Baulch, Anthony Muller, Neil Hardy, David Peterson and Julian Ward